Wedding proposals Tips(Romantic Words)


taylorruby1
Marriage on your mind? Tell your love story through romantic words and diamonds.
Romantic Words 
The candle of love is alight and fire burns in my soul,
I am slowly melting In the heat you have lit,
The heavens are pouring I can’t hold still,
so I am swimming in it like a fish.
Without you I’ll drown.
Tell me, when we can burn together in this fire
and puff the smoke of love?
Romantic Words
Singing bird, my silence about the way
I feel for you is making my whole world
Suddenly dark. I love to love you.
Could I be your soul food, singing bird, today.

Exact from Nike Ademuyiwa poetry collection Fire of love and singing birds. 

Love song by Alicia Keys & Maxwell – Fire We Make

2 thoughts on “Wedding proposals Tips(Romantic Words)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

