London Jewellery Week Competition Winner


London Jewellery competition winner is Charlotte. Charlotte jewellery holds memory and personal touch which reflects her persona.

Most of my jewellery holds memories as they have been given to me on birthdays/ christmas or bought by myself on holiday so when I wear these pieces it always makes me feel so happy and special. When chosing an item of my jewellery to wear on each way I chose it not only on what I want to wear but also on the memory it has or the person that the item is associated with…..this is what makes my jewellery more than just jewellery but a memory and something very personal to me.

2 thoughts on “London Jewellery Week Competition Winner

  1. Pingback: Possibly the Best Birthday Present ever… | Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  2. Pingback: Current Fashion Accessory Fetish (Guest Writer) « Tinkjewellery's Blog

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

